2011: Mi blog en números

Cuando decidí migrar el blog a WordPress, lo hice porque tenía la seguridad de que sería un espacio que podría controlar mejor y que podría apoyarme de sus muchas funciones para ofrecer un mejor blog pero cuando recibí el correo con todos los datos de mi blog en el 2011 de verdad que me sorprendió.

Este blog lo comencé pensando que tal vez algún día pueda llegar a mucha gente, donde puedo compartir lo que aprendo y hacer reflexiones pero nunca me imaginé que en un año tendría más de 1500 visitas y menos que tendría lectores en todo el mundo.

Les comparto el reporte anual del blog para que vean porque soy tan feliz y para que sepan que con estos datos, ahora tengo más energía para este espacio.

 

 

When I made the decision to migrate my blog to WordPress, I did so because I knew that it would be a more easily controlled environment and I would be able to rely on the many functions it offers, to create a better blog but I didn’t expect a full report on my data of 2011 in blogging and I was totally surprised.

I started this blog thinking about one day reaching many persons, where I can share what I’ve learnt and what I think but I never thought that in a year I would have more than 1500 visits or that I would have readers from all over the world.

I am sharing this report so you can see why I am so happy and also so you know what has given me the fuel to keep working in my blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,900 times in 2011. If it were a cable car, it would take about 32 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

One response to “2011: Mi blog en números

  1. Que padre función! En blogger hay algo parecido, pero este esta mil veces más bonito😀

¿Qué opinas? // What do you think?

